Staff Directory

TITLE NAME EMAIL RESOURCE
Principal Clint Raever clint.raever@lincoln.k12.or.us
Assistant Principal/Athletic Director Bart Rothenberger bart.rothenberger@lincoln.k12.or.us
Secretary Sandi McAlpine sandi.mcalpine@lincoln.k12.or.us
JH Social Studies Barbara Ballas barbara.ballas@lincoln.k12.or.us
Music Joe Baumann joe.baumann@lincoln.k12.or.us
Spanish/JH English Carrie Lipnick carrie.lipnick@lincoln.k12.or.us
Special Education Judy Clark-Upton judith.clark-upton@lincoln.k12.or.us
JH Science/HS Astronomy Jake Courtney jake.courtney@lincoln.k12.or.us
JH PE/HS PE/Weight Training/JH Health Steven Cragun steven.cragun@lincoln.k12.or.us
Graduation Coach Deb Hite deb.hite@lincoln.k12.or.us
JH HS Math/AVID Karen Huhn karen.huhn@lincoln.k12.or.us
HS SocialStudies Psychology Joe Jordan joe.jordan@lincoln.k12.or.us
JH HS Science/Biology Carisa Ketchen carisa.ketchen@lincoln.k12.or.us
Info and Records Clerk Kim Kosydar kim.kosydar@lincoln.k12.or.us
Media Assistant Janet Lohonyay tech.janet.johnson@lincoln.k12.or.us
Career Technical Education Peter Lohonyay peter.lohonyay@lincoln.k12.or.us
JH & HS English Scott Metz scott.metz@lincoln.k12.or.us
Heatlth assistant/Athletic assistant/Detention DeeAnne Barnhart deeanne.barnhart@lincoln.k12.or.us
HS English Sid Richardson sid.richardson@lincoln.k12.or.us
Counselor Haylie Rose haylie.rose@lincoln.k12.or.us
Special Education Joshua Singer josh.singer@lincoln.k12.or.us
HS PE/JH Math/AVID/Leadership Eddie Townsend eddie.townsend@lincoln.k12.or.us
Indian Education Specialist/Native American Studies Crystal Taylor crystal.taylor@lincoln.k12.or.us
Personal Finance/Geometry/Marine Science Jess Wilson jess.wilson@lincoln.k12.or.us
HS Health/Video Production/Yearbook Rachael Wallace rachael.wallace@lincoln.k12.or.us
Special Education Assistant I Marla Allen marla.allen@lincoln.k12.or.us