Staff Directory

TITLE NAME EMAIL RESOURCE
Principal Richard Ceder richard.ceder@lincoln.k12.or.us
Assistant Principal/Athletic Director Bart Rothenberger bart.rothenberger@lincoln.k12.or.us
Secretary Sandi McAlpine sandi.mcalpine@lincoln.k12.or.us
Info and Records Clerk Kim Kosydar kim.kosydar@lincoln.k12.or.us
Counselor Haylie Rose haylie.rose@lincoln.k12.or.us
Media Assistant Janet Lohonyay tech.janet.johnson@lincoln.k12.or.us
Heatlth assistant/Athletic assistant/Detention Tia Retherford tia.retherford@lincoln.k12.or.us
Graduation Coach DeeAnne Barnhart deeanne.barnhart@lincoln.k12.or.us
Special Education Angela Dieker angela.dieker@lincoln.k12.or.us
Special Education Matt Tradewell matt.tradewell@lincoln.k12.or.us
Special Education Assistant I Jerrod Eshleman jerrod.eshleman@lincoln.k12.or.us
JH Social Studies/Leadership Crystal Taylor Hinds crystal.taylor@lincoln.k12.or.us
JH Math/JH Robotics Jennie Warmack jennie.warmack@lincoln.k12.or.us
JH Science/AVID 7th & 8th Janice Venture janice.venture@lincoln.k12.or.us
JH English Scott Metz scott.metz@lincoln.k12.or.us
HS Math Mitch Lampson mitch.lampson@lincoln.k12.or.us
Honors English 9/Drama Nathan Bush nathan.bush@lincoln.k12.or.us
Band Elizabeth Soper elizabeth.soper@lincoln.k12.or.us
Spanish Derek Robinson derek.robinson@lincoln.k12.or.us
MS PE/HS PE/Weight Training/Leadership Jeff Taylor jeff.taylor@lincoln.k12.or.us
HS Social Studies/Psychology Joe Jordan joe.jordan@lincoln.k12.or.us
HS Science/Biology Carisa Ketchen carisa.ketchen@lincoln.k12.or.us
Math/Science/AVID 9th & 10th Kristina Webster kristina.webster@lincoln.k12.or.us
Career Technical Education/Robotics Peter Lohonyay peter.lohonyay@lincoln.k12.or.us
HS English Sid Richardson sid.richardson@lincoln.k12.or.us
HS Health/Video Production/Yearbook Rachael Wallace rachael.wallace@lincoln.k12.or.us